Contact Us

Contact Information

* Required Fields

BORN Sportscare B.V. (HQ)

Kampstraat 90

6163 HG Geleen

The Netherlands

KvK: 140 80 927

BTW/VAT: NL-813.236.733.B01

 

BORN International Marketing Department

Kampstraat 90

6163 HG Geleen

The Netherlands

info@born.eu

 

BORN International Sales Department

Communicatielaan 5a

4538 BV Terneuzen

The Netherlands

+31 (0) 115 649 461

sales@born.eu 

Distribution partners

 

North America

www.bornnorthamerica.com 

 

The Netherlands & Belgium


Tehava International

Tomeikerweg 31            

6161 RB Geleen

+31 (0)46 475 2100

www.tehava.com 

Bulgaria 


Dobri Iliev-2000 / Championbikeshop

Sliven

championbikeshop@abv.bg

http://www.champion-bikeshop.com/

 

Canada


Mitchster Holdings Inc

North Vancouver

Info@mitchster.ca

http://www.mitchster.ca/

 

China (Hong Kong)


Racingforce Limited 

Sha Tin

Admin@raceinforcebikes.com

http://www.racingforcebikes.com/

 

Cyprus


Racing Cycles LTD

Egkomi

Nicosia

cyprus@racingcycles.eu

http://www.racingcycles.eu/

 

Denmark


Cyclingshop.dk

Roskilde

info@cyclingshop.dk 

http://www.clyclingshop.dk/

 

Germany


Windkante Service UG

Namborn

Info@windkante.com 

http://www.suw-shop.com/

 

Estonia


Freesport Trading OU

Tallinn

info@freesport.ee

www.freesport.ee

 

France


Royal Vélo France

Saint Thibault

info@royalvelofrance.com 

 

Greece


Loannis Koligliatis (Racing Cyles Greece)

Marousi & Attiki

Sales@racingcycles.eu

http://www.racingcycles.eu/

 

Hungary


Bringamedia Ltd.

Erd

Bringaland@gmail.com

http://www.bringaland.hu/

 

Ireland


MDS Sports

Galway

info@mds-sports.com

www.mds-sports.com 

 

Poland


OPTIMUM Spolka Cywilna

Kielce

sklep@optimum.org.pl

http://www.optimum.org.pl/

  

Portugal


Sociedade Comercial do Vouga, Lda

 Agueda

comercial@scvouga.pt

www.scvouga.pt

 

Slovenia


Factory Store d.o.o.

Griže

info@factorystore.si

www.factorystore.si

 

Spain


ASPER S.L

Tolosa

consultas@aspersl.com

www.aspersl.com

 

Czech Republic


Clyklo Profi

Holice v Čechách

info@cykloprofi.cz

http://www.cykloprofi.eu/

TWITTER

SOCIAL MEDIA